Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is comprised of elected and appointed members who are responsible for supporting and fulfilling the NTA mission.


Dr. Richard Gragg III
Florida A&M University


Dr. Ambrose Jearld


Dr. Pamela Denkins
NASA Space Life Academy


Claude Artis

Board of Regional Directors

The Regional Directors are representatives from the four NTA regions: Northwest Region (NWR), Southwest Region (SWR), Northeast Region (NER), and the Southeast Region (SER)

NE Region Director

Onjale Scott Price
Woods Hole, MA

SE Region Director

Dr. DaNa Carlis

NW Region Director

Allan Harris
Harris-Brown & Associates LLC

SW Region Director

Dr. Constance Meadors
University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff College